Board Members / Office Bearers

Black Head Surf Life Saving Club 2020-2021 Season

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President president@blackheadslsc.com.au Dr Bruce White
Vice President vice@blackheadslsc.com.au Terry Aldridge
Director Administration admin@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Mowbray
Director Finance finance@blackheadslsc.com.au Stuart Horsburgh
Director Lifesaving lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au David Bowland
Director Surf Sports surfsports@blackheadslsc.com.au Kevin Boag
Director Education education@blackheadslsc.com.au Nick Wisemantel
Director Junior Activities nippers@blackheadslsc.com.au Tania McKone
Public Officer publicofficer@blackheadslsc.com.au Michael Bartlett

OFFICE BEARERS

Functions Co-ordinator president@blackheadslsc.com.au Bruce White
Caretaker caretaker@blackheadslsc.com.au Al Murray
Registrar registrar@blackheadslsc.com.au Kerri Elliott
Bar Manager Bar@blackheadslsc.com.au Terry Aldridge
Branch Delegate admin@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Mowbray
Publicity Officer publicity@blackheadslsc.com.au Carmel Bartlett
IRB Captain IRB@blackheadslsc.com.au Peter Gollan
First Aid Officer 1staid@blackheadslsc.com.au Cathy Bowland
Water Safety Officer lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Hillyer
JAC Gear Steward lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Hillyer
JAC Publicity Officer taniamckone@bigpond.com Tania McKone
JAC BBQ Coordinator samtechnologies@bigpond.com Adrian Malagin
Surf Education Officer taniamckone@bigpond.com Tania McKone
Clothing Coordinator clothing@blackheadslsc.com.au Shannon Stephens
Age managers Jared Waite, Paul Cox, Peter Brabant, Amber Walters, Kevin Boag, Chris Pearce, Kylie Pearce