Board Members / Office Bearers

Black Head Surf Life Saving Club 2018-2019 Season

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President president@blackheadslsc.com.au Dr Bruce White
Vice President vice@blackheadslsc.com.au Terry Aldridge
Director Administration admin@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Mowbray
Director Finance finance@blackheadslsc.com.au Stuart Horsburgh
Director Lifesaving lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Hillyer
Director Surf Sports surfsports@blackheadslsc.com.au Kevin Boag
Director Education education@blackheadslsc.com.au Nick Wisemantel
Director Junior Activities nippers@blackheadslsc.com.au Jared Wait
Public Officer publicofficer@blackheadslsc.com.au Michael Bartlett

OFFICE BEARERS

Functions Officer functions@blackheadslsc.com.au Kaycee Wisemantel
Caretaker caretaker@blackheadslsc.com.au Al Murray
Registrar registrar@blackheadslsc.com.au Keri Elliott
Bar Manager Bar@blackheadslsc.com.au Terry Aldridge
Branch Delegate admin@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Mowbray
Publicity Officer publicity@blackheadslsc.com.au Carmel Bartlett
IRB Captain IRB@blackheadslsc.com.au David Bowland
First Aid Officer 1staid@blackheadslsc.com.au Cathy Bowland
Board & Ski Captain    
JAC Beach Supervisor   Mark Miller
Water Safety Officer lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Hillyer
JAC Gear Steward lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au Mark Hillyer
JAC Publicity Officer taniamckone@bigpond.com Tania McKone
JAC BBQ Coordinator samtechnologies@bigpond.com Adrian Malagin
Surf Education Officer taniamckone@bigpond.com Tania McKone
Clothing Coordinator clothing@blackheadslsc.com.au Mel Johnson
Age managers Jared Waite, Paul Cox, Peter Brabant, Amber Walters, Kevin Boag, Chris Pearce, Natalie Carrier, Kylie Pearce