Contact The Club Today!

contact-mapBlack Head Surf Life Saving Club
Main Street,
Hallidays Point NSW 2430

Post
PO Box 55
Hallidays Point NSW 2430

The Club does not have a direct phone line. Please use one of the following emails that best fits your enquiry. If in doubt use the admin email address.

Email

President president@blackheadslsc.com.au
Vice President miamivice@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Administration administration@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Finance finance@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Lifesaving lifesaving@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Surf Sports surfsports@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Nippers nippers@blackheadslsc.com.au
Director Education education@blackheadslsc.com.au
Functions Co-ordinator functions@blackheadslsc.com.au
Bar Manager miamivice@blackheadslsc.com.au

 

Enquiry Form